Blocked sections and areas
The list of all blocked sections is displayed: blocked sections are displayed first, and they are marked with a red circle (traffic ban), while unblocked sections - with a grey circle. In the list of blocked areas (accessible by tapping on the "Areas" button), blocked areas are marked with a red circle (traffic ban), and unblocked areas - with a grey circle. This option enables the user to: view the blocked section or area on the map, unblock the section or area, modify its beginning and/or expiry date, remove all blocked sections or areas.
Blocked sections or areas can be saved to a file, loaded, added from a file or imported from previous system versions.